KBO Ostermann GmbH

KBO Ostermann GmbH


KBO Ostermann GmbH, Industriestraße 7, A – 8075, Hart – Graz


Funktion bzw. AnsprechpartnerNameE-mailTEL
GeschäftsführungDI Thomas Sattlert.sattler@kbo.at0316/491126-17
VertriebsleitungKarina Birnstingl BSc.birnstingl@kbo.at0316/491126-16
Office ManagementBettina Braunbraun@kbo.at0316/491126
QualitätsmanagementRichard Dolinsekdolinsek@kbo.at0316/491126-14
ProduktionsleitungHelmut Zengererzengerer@kbo.at0316/491126
AuftragsabwicklungNicole Polzhoferpolzhofer@kbo.at0316/491126-16
AuftragsabwicklungNina Fischerfischer@kbo.at0316/491126-12
LehrlingLena Glauningerglauninger@kbo.at0316/491126

KBO Ostermann GmbH. Stiftergasse 26-28, 2601 Sollenau


Funktion bzw. AnsprechpartnerNameE-mailTEL
GeschäftsführungRita Ostermannrita.ostermann@kbo.at02628/62256-77
Office ManagementClaudia Hauerhauer@kbo.at02628/62256-82
ProduktionsleitungGerhard Grundnergrundner@kbo.at02628/62256-79

KBO Ostermann GmbH, Lenaustraße 10, A – 4050 Traun


Funktion bzw. AnsprechpartnerNameE-mailTEL
WerksleitungAndrea Gschossmanngschossmann@kbo.at07229/61564

Print Friendly