KBO Team

KBO TEAM


KBO Ostermann GmbH, Industriestraße 7, A – 8075, Hart – Graz


GeschäftsführungThomas Sattlert.sattler@kbo.at0664 44 64 970
Key Account ManagementKarina Birnstinglbirnstingl@kbo.at0664 13 08 636
Auftragsabwicklung bzw. LT-AuskunftLena Glauningergraz@kbo.at0316/491126-12
Auftragsabwicklung bzw. LT-AuskunftNina Fischergraz@kbo.at0316/491126-10
ProduktionsleitungHelmut Zengererzengerer@kbo.at0316/491126
Technische Beratung, Reklamationsabklärung
Qualitätsicherung
Richard Dolinsekdolinsek@kbo.at0316/491126-15
Teamleiter/ProduktionRonny Paul0664 39 05 541

KBO Ostermann GmbH. Stiftergasse 26-28, 2601 Sollenau


GeschäftsführungThomas Sattlert.sattler@kbo.at0664 44 64 970
Office ManagementClaudia Hauerhauer@kbo.at02628/62256-82
ProduktionsleitungGerhard Grundnergrundner@kbo.at02628/62256-79

KBO Ostermann GmbH, Lenaustraße 10, A – 4050  Traun


GeschäftsführungThomas Sattlert.sattler@kbo.at0664 44 64 970
BetriebsleitungAndrea Gschossmanngschossmann@kbo.at07229/61564

KBO Großteilbeschichtung GmbH, Dorfstraße 31, 8430 Leitring/Leibnitz


GeschäftsführungThomas Sattlert.sattler@kbo.at0664 44 64 970
AnsprechpartnerRene Preinleibnitz@kbo.at0664 54 67 418

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

 

 

 RAL_Pulver-Beschichtung-Powder-Farben-Colours-Coating-kleine

qrcode-kboat

Pulverbeschichtung in Ihrer Nähe