KBO Ostermann GmbH

KBO Ostermann GmbH


KBO Ostermann GmbH, Industriestraße 7, A – 8075, Hart – Graz


GeschäftsführungThomas Sattlert.sattler@kbo.at0664 44 64 970
BackofficeNicole Lilekgraz@kbo.at0316/491126-16
Auftragsabwicklung bzw. LT-AuskunftLena Glauningergraz@kbo.at0316/491126-12
Angebotslegung/VertriebNina Fischervertrieb@kbo.at0664 13 08 636
0316/491126-10
ProduktionsleitungHelmut Zengererzengerer@kbo.at0316/491126
Technische Beratung, Reklamationsabklärung
Qualitätsicherung
Richard Dolinsekdolinsek@kbo.at0316/491126-15
Teamleiter/ProduktionRonny Paul0664 39 05 541

KBO Ostermann GmbH. Stiftergasse 26-28, 2601 Sollenau


GeschäftsführungThomas Sattlert.sattler@kbo.at0664 44 64 970
Office ManagementClaudia Hauerhauer@kbo.at02628/62256-82
ProduktionsleitungGerhard Grundnergrundner@kbo.at02628/62256-79

KBO Ostermann GmbH, Lenaustraße 10, A – 4050 Traun


GeschäftsführungThomas Sattlert.sattler@kbo.at0664 44 64 970
BetriebsleitungAndrea Gschossmanngschossmann@kbo.at07229/61564

Print Friendly, PDF & Email